Quote

Quote Challenge #2 – Day 3

Hello blogging world,

This is the fourth day of the challenge (i extended it) :p sorry for delaying my last post in the challenge.
This is me, this is my life. I’m too lazy sometimes. OK forget it :p

I was nominated by one of my favorite blogger, This is my life. and this is a blog i’d proudly recommend to my friends and fellow readers.

The challenge rules:
1) Post in three consecutive days.
2) You can pick one to three quotes per day.
3) Challenge three different bloggers per day.

My quotes for the day:

37570d5f4a72adf4a44d3c82f1a2be4bbatman-joker-the-dark-knight-heath-ledger-quotes-typography-the-jokerb6Zvm

[I’m a Joker inspired guy, i don’t know if normal people can handle me, but am not gonna change for others, period.]

Nominees: 

1, Chai & Biscuits
2, The Crazy Bag Lady
3, new2writing

 

Peace
MADdy

3 thoughts on “Quote Challenge #2 – Day 3

Leave a Reply

