Quote Challenge #2 – Day 2

Hello all,

I was nominated a few days back in the Quotes Challenge, by SFR. This is the second time i am being nominated ( by same person 🙂 ).
Thank you for nominating me again and I must say, I really enjoy reading This is my life. and looking forward for more from you.

The challenge rules:
1) Post in three consecutive days.
2) You can pick one to three quotes per day.
3) Challenge three different bloggers per day.

My quotes for the day:

6f570fa5a48a9e0629fb3e6286f7147aquote-Andy-Dufresne-hope-is-a-good-thing-maybe-the-255198

Nominees:
1. blabberwockying!
2. Success Inspirer
3. Solo Artist At Her Finest

Love
MADdy

2 thoughts on “Quote Challenge #2 – Day 2

Leave a Reply

