Link

This one’s for You!

just loved this

beyond books blog

By  Syeda Faiza Rasheed

vc

Holding tight his hands, walking by his side,
I looked up at his face, my fear I tried to hide.

He spoke as we kept walking along,
With him as I walk, I trust he will never be wrong.

I don’t actually have him beside me,
He lives afar and miles away from me.

Yet his presence in my life is amazing,
I walk with him, to him I keep talking.

He shows me the stars, the moon and the flowers,
We fight and yet we join hands when there is another!

He shows me right if I go wrong anytime, anywhere,
He is right there by me, even when the world doesn’t care.

My brother, my strong and mighty brother,
All joys of the world, all success, for him, I gather.

His teasing, his wondrous torture, his mad words,
His caring tone, his motivation and…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

