No Guts, No Glory !

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Gut Feeling”

I’m a rookie writer. I’ve just started my scribbling these days! I got only one previous post in my blog
When I saw a daily prompt, I wanted to do something which worth reading, so I decided to write this up
I just wanted to show the world that I got some serious stuffs too.
This is my attempt to become a writer, keeping all the books I read in my mind, reminding of all loved and respected one’s in my life.
The topic is “Gut feeling” and I read some blogs where they narrated their old brave stories and legend, but to be honest I don’t want to praise myself for my history rather I would say taking this as a challenge, switching on my MADsoul mode is all what the gut feeling is.
Being lashed out by a lot of experienced writers. Still showing the guts to write something up before the time runs is what I believe the true gut is, so I would say I’m a man of my own thoughts and guts.
As Jack Canfield said “trust your gut feeling about things, listen to what others are saying, and look at the results of your actions. Once you know the truth, you can set about taking action to improve. Everyone will be better for it”
You may be thinking that how this lad can just not say a brave story for this topic, that’s all I wanted you to think, and that’s my gut feeling
So I hope my second post on the blog could make some sense

Note : Title is adopted from one of my friends blog catchphrase

Peace

Shibin

10 thoughts on “No Guts, No Glory !

Leave a Reply

